Touch of Jazz and Blues Meetup Groups

loading data...
Groups 4 Members 1,022 Interested 146 Cities 4 Countries 3

Largest Meetup Groups

  • Put this list on your website
1

Join us for Jazz.  Do you love live jazz music?  Then this group is for you.  Our group is for jazz lovers. Come out and watch some of LA's best jazz musicians at some of the coolest venue's in LA. Enjoy jazz with other jazz enthusiast. Make friends

709
Jazz Luvers!
2

This group is for people who like to listen to Live Jazz. Most of the club suggestions will be in and around Toronto.

267
Jazz Fans
3

Jazz in the City is a group for local jazz aficionados, which introduces you to the finest musicians performing at some of the most elegant venues this city has to offer. The group’s organizers, In Touch Entertainment, manage, book and produce both e

25
Jazzheads
4

This is a group for those that appreciate or can play traditional blues piano. Not looking for heavily amplified generic Chicago style blues, more in the vein of Jimmy Yancey, Austin's late and great Robert Shaw and etc. Primitive 11 1/2 or 13 bar pa

21
Old time blues piano fans

Newest Meetup Groups

  • Put this list on your website
November 21, 2013

This is a group for those that appreciate or can play traditional blues piano. Not looking for heavily amplified generic Chicago style blues, more in the vein of Jimmy Yancey, Austin's late and great Robert Shaw and etc. Primitive 11 1/2 or 13 bar pa

21
Old time blues piano fans
March 12, 2012

This group is for people who like to listen to Live Jazz. Most of the club suggestions will be in and around Toronto.

267
Jazz Fans
August 27, 2011

Join us for Jazz.  Do you love live jazz music?  Then this group is for you.  Our group is for jazz lovers. Come out and watch some of LA's best jazz musicians at some of the coolest venue's in LA. Enjoy jazz with other jazz enthusiast. Make friends

709
Jazz Luvers!
January 6, 2011

Jazz in the City is a group for local jazz aficionados, which introduces you to the finest musicians performing at some of the most elegant venues this city has to offer. The group’s organizers, In Touch Entertainment, manage, book and produce both e

25
Jazzheads
  • Subscribe to a feed of Touch of Jazz and Blues Meetup Groups:

Find a Touch of Jazz and Blues Meetup Group near you